Breaking News

Miyavi, Jang Kiha & The Faces, Slot Machine to start North American tour in April

Live Nation is putting on a multi-band tour series called ‘Asia On Tour‘, aiming to showcase talented musicians from Asia. To start things off, Miyavi from Japan, Jang Kiha & The Faces from Korea, and Slot Machine from Thailand will be the artists taking on North America starting in April.

Saturday, April 1 – Vancouver – Venue Nightclub
Tuesday, April 4 – Seattle – The Neptune
Thursday, April 6 – San Francisco – The Fillmore
Friday, April 7 – Anaheim – House Of Blues, Parish Room
Sunday, April 9 – Los Angeles – Belasco Theater
Tuesday, April 11 – San Diego – House Of Blues, Voodoo Room
Friday, April 14 – Dallas – House Of Blues, Cambridge Room
Saturday, April 15 – Houston – House Of Blues, Bronze Peacock Room
Tuesday, April 18 – Atlanta – Variety Playhouse
Friday, April 21 – Philadelphia – The Foundry At The Fillmore
Saturday, April 22 – Boston – Brighton Music Hall
Sunday, April 23 – New York – Irving Plaza
Tuesday, April 25 – Chicago – House Of Blues
Wednesday, April 26 – Toronto – Phoenix Concert Theatre

It’s a surprisingly impressive array of 14 stops that range from Vancouver to Boston.

As far as tickets go, they’re currently on sale at www.ticketmaster.com.

Seems like covering this is only appropriate after the glowing review from us about Miyavi for his SXSW 2017 performance.

About IATFB

IATFB
Thot Leader™