Dreamcatcher cover Pristin, Primary, Taeyang, Mamamoo, more for Heyo TV

Dreamcatcher were featured on whatever ‘Heyo TV‘ is recently, and they covered some songs we’ve already heard them do, as well as some new ones.

With some of them, they are “covers” … used loosely.


Big Bang – “Bang Bang Bang”

Pristin – “Wee Woo”

Primary – “Don’t Be Shy” – SuA

Taeyang – “Eyes Nose Lips” – Siyeon

Mamamoo – “Peppermint Chocolate” – Dami & Yoohyeon

One More Chance – “I Think About You” – JiU


Just, uh, nuts.



Avatar photo
Thot Leader™