Source Music’s upcoming girl group LE SSERAFIM has lineup & extensive teasers revealed

HYBE subsidiary Source Music is finally about to have an active group under the company again, as the debut lineup (well … I think) and teasers have been revealed for their six-member girl group. The members of LE SSERAFIM are Miyawaki Sakura, Kim Chaewon, Huh Yunjin, Nakamura Kazuha, Hong Eunchae, and Kim Garam.

Honestly, there’s just been so much content put out about them, and it’s been quite a way to generate hype and excitement.

Aside from the weird tennis obsession, they’ve done a great job establishing the members and giving a feel to all this that it’ll be worth investing your time and money into the group because the company is serious and they’ll be around a while.

Whether that ends up true or not is anybody’s guess, but given HYBE’s backing, two former IZ*ONE members, and a pretty popular Produce 48 member who almost made IZ*ONE, they seem like a safe bet. Hopefully the music and everything else lives up to the hype.

They are targeting me!


Avatar photo
Thot Leader™