B-Side Spotlight: October 2023 (SEVENTEEN, TXT, Taemin, NCT 127, ONF, Wheein, EVOLution, PIXY, KINGDOM, more)

Hello there, playlist darlings. Without rambling on too much this month, cutting down tracks for this one was really quite a lengthy process. It seems like every company was trying to get their golden goose to lay in October, and so there was a LOT to get through.

But, with that said, let’s get into some tracks.

Note: As always, there’s a Spotify playlist at the bottom.


PIXY – “Truth Or Dare”

Yesung (Super Junior) – “Butterfly”

Rothy – “May I…”

Moon Jong Up (B.A.P) – “Common”

SEVENTEEN – “Diamond Days”

JUST B – “Paper Plane”

TXT – “Happily Ever After”

ONF – “Dam Dam Di Ram”

Wheein (MAMAMOO) (Feat. HWASA (MAMAMOO)) – “17”


E’LAST – “Thrill”


Taemin (SHINee) – “She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not”

Not to show obvious favouritism, but I am so incredibly glad Taemin is back.


NCT 127 – “Space”

EVOLution (tripleS) – “37.5 Celsius”

EPEX – “Surrender”

Catch The Young – “First Crush”

YOUNITE – “F!zzy Soda Love”

POW – “Slow Dancing”


And that’s it!

As always, be sure to let me know any B-sides you loved during October, and be sure to check out the extended version of this playlist.

Happy listening!

About Ells

Full time journalist & former boy group trash. (Not) full of bees. I like Epik High more than you do.