CL targets Bronies on ‘My Little Pony: The Movie” OST with “No Better Feelin'”

In a letter to fans, CL promised that she had things in the works, and apparently part of that is being part of the ‘My Little Pony: The Movie” soundtrack (I had no idea they were making a movie) with “No Better Feelin’“.

Here’s the track list of the album:
1. We Got This Together – Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big Mac (3:32)
2. I’m the Friend You Need – Capper (Taye Diggs) (2:15)
3. Time To Be Awesome – Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle (2:54)
4. One Small Thing – Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity (2:47)
5. Open Up Your Eyes – Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt) (3:23)
6. Rainbow – Sia (3:17)
7. Off To See the World – Lukas Graham (3:04)
8. Thank You For Being a Friend – Rachel Platten (3:17)
9. Can You Feel It – DNCE (2:54)
10. I’ll Chase the Sky – Jessie James Decker (2:52)
11. No Better Feelin’ – CL (2:53)
12. I’ll Be Around – Palmer Reed (3:49)
13. Neighsayer – Lukas Nelson (3:17)

I mean … Bronies is a target demo, I guess?


Avatar photo
Thot Leader™